Slow Cooker Pulled Pork & Homemade BBQ Sauce

8 thoughts on “Slow Cooker Pulled Pork & Homemade BBQ Sauce”

  1. This one looks delicious! I’m adding it to my list of recipes to try soon. The kids aren’t big fans of bbq, but Mike and I definitely are – and anything sweet and spicy!

  2. This was a great recipe and loved by both my husband and I. I didn’t have any bbq sauce and it was soo good! Wish you had pinterest.

  3. I’ve made your recipe a couple of times, and it’s been great. My kids are super picky, and they even love the sandwiches with just the meat (no sauce), sliced tomatoes, and ketchup on flatbread buns. I love the fact that it has a homemade sauce so I can control the quality of the ingredients (I use organic ketchup so no high fructose corn syrup, etc.) Thanks for the great recipe!

Leave a comment