The Easiest Blackberry Cobbler Ever

20 thoughts on “The Easiest Blackberry Cobbler Ever”

  1. I love blackberries! I can’t believe they were only $1 a pint!!!! That’s insane! These look like good blackberries too. I have been using the ones from my grandpa’s garden and they are so good. The ones they’ve been selling at the store just can’t compare. Since when did blackberries get so big? The ones you found don’t look overly large though – they look garden grown. Yum!

    1. They’re probably genetically modified blackberries, haha. It seems like everything these days is bigger (like chicken breasts – some of them are huge!). I’m sure the ones from the garden are even better than these, but these were pretty good for being from the store.

  2. this looks yummy. Blackberries grow wild around here so I often am able to pick a couple of gallons every year. I will try this cobbler later in the summer when our blackberries are ripe.

    1. We had wild ones when I was growing up and they were so good. And they’re an even better price – free! I’m sure they’re delicious too.

  3. That looks so good! I’m saving this recipe to try later! Thanks for sharing! I’m new to blogging and love that there is a foodie community! If you have time, please check out my blog. And of course! Any advice would be great :)

  4. LOVE the pictures – and the cobbler looks just delish.

    BTW – I couldn’t agree more about the “rustic” look – food that’s too perfect isn’t genuine – love it.

  5. YUM! That cobbler looks delicious! I have never had cobbler before, but the doughy parts look so good! Thanks for sharing! I’m new to blogging here and I just love how supportive and creative everyone is! If you have time, could you please check out my blog? http://shecooksandheeats.wordpress.com/ If you have any, I would love some advice :)

Leave a Reply

