I Don’t Have Ice Cream… But I Have Pizza!

7 thoughts on “I Don’t Have Ice Cream… But I Have Pizza!”

  1. This looks so fresh and delicious! I love the flavors and the crust sounds amazing. I’m so sorry about your freezer. That’s just not fair. Why is that things seem to have a knack for breaking down just after the warranty expires. I hate that!

    1. Thanks. I think the crust still needs some perfecting… I forgot that you recently posted a deep dish recipe, so I’ll try that next time. Our fridge seems to be working again… for now!

  2. looks delish. am saving recipe for when our winter comes along. what is it with appliances meeting their death right after the warranty expires! It’s just not right, i say.

  3. Reminds me of ‘usta’ life when life in general
    demanded ‘make do with what you’ve got’.
    It makes for happy living. wjk

Leave a Reply

