Six Things I Learned About Digital (Food) Photography

6 thoughts on “Six Things I Learned About Digital (Food) Photography”

  1. One day when I am big, I will buy a decent camera and go for lessons too. Thanks for sharing such valuable lessons and your “strawberry” video is beautifully put together and the music lovely.
    :-) Mandy

  2. I loved the video. The shots of your daughter cooking, and then your hubby and daughter together are just priceless. You definitely told a story! And it was beautiful. ;) I can only imagine how busy you’ve been! Thanks for sharing the tips. Your photos are always amazing and I can’t wait to see how you incorporate what you’ve learned. Looking forward to seeing more!

  3. I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!! Natalina is already after her mom…. ;-) And, did you have to use Jeff Green’s music???? It brought many memories!!!!

Leave a Reply

