Strawberry Angel Food Trifle

12 thoughts on “Strawberry Angel Food Trifle”

  1. Delicious! You must be reading my mind. We’re planning a trifle for this weekend as well. ;) This looks delicious. I love the individual servings too. I tried a new restaurant tonight and had a meyer lemon pound cake trifle this evening. Amazing! It’s funny how you learn something new and then it pops up everywhere. Have a good night!

  2. I love the recipe for the lamb, it is one of my favourite meats, my favourite being beef rib, which I always serve Yorkshire Pudding with. Anyone got recipes for Duck? it is my favourite
    game meat. The trifle looks beautiful, I will have to try it next time I have family over, I am always looking for different ways to use strawberries, mmmmmm

Leave a Reply

