Orange Almond Tart

11 thoughts on “Orange Almond Tart”

  1. Looks incredible! And all of that hardwork grinding the almonds isn’t going to waste. ;) Two recipes for the price of one (or something like that). Happy Easter!

    1. Thanks, Mary! I’m glad you found me too because I liked what I saw on your blog as well – especially the iron skillet pizza – can’t wait to try that!

  2. That looks tasty! I’ve never had orange (or lemon) curd. Sounds interesting. I have a bunch of sub-par grapefruits languishing in my fridge… Is grapefruit curd likely to be any good? Sounds kinda weird to me. It would be one way to use up those egg yolks though!

Leave a Reply

