Pork Chops With Kumquat-Jalapeño Marmalade

15 thoughts on “Pork Chops With Kumquat-Jalapeño Marmalade”

  1. I love the first photo! How did your daughter like it? Is it terribly spicy? It looks like one my husband and I would definitely enjoy. I remember I bought kumquats last year and had no idea what to do with them…now I know!

    1. Thanks :) She did eat it, although she still spit out some of the kumquats. But it wasn’t too spicy. I probably would have uped the spiciness if it weren’t for her.

Leave a Reply

