Sunday Steak Dinner for Two

7 thoughts on “Sunday Steak Dinner for Two”

  1. This looks like restaurant-style presentation! Very nice. We too enjoy a nice dinner at home for two (almost as much as going out for dinner for two!). ;)

  2. Hey,

    My name is Ricardo and a work for a brazilian company named Jánamesa, I was looking at your blog and I realy liked the pictures. We need a realy nice picture to ilustrate our website page that will go on soon and I was wondering if we could use some of your picture. My e-mail is there and I wait for a contact.

    Thanks,

Leave a Reply

