My First Cooking Class

8 thoughts on “My First Cooking Class”

  1. oh my gosh Laura!!! Well done….it looks yummy. I took a Thai cooking class in Thailand…it was so much fun and so delicious! Brings back memories. Maybe this is your new profession….cooking classes. :) Blessings friend!

    1. Haha, thanks Kathy. What did you learn to make in your cooking class? I sort of had a Thai cooking class with Rut (Rachael’s fiance). He made both dishes that I taught this weekend when he was here last Christmas…but my food wasn’t as good as his. I really enjoy teaching people about cooking…so hopefully I’ll get to do it more often!

  2. Congrats on your first class! It looks like so much fun! I can’t wait to see the recipes. I have a feeling that we’re going to have to use one of these. The dessert looks fantastic…I may have to use that one sooner rather than later!

    1. Thanks :) I’ll try to post the Thai food recipes sometime soon. I can’t take credit for the dessert idea but it was amazing – definitely try it! Plus Greek yogurt is fat free so you can’t go wrong!!!

Leave a Reply

