Friday Night = a Great Night for a Popcorn Farm!

4 thoughts on “Friday Night = a Great Night for a Popcorn Farm!”

  1. I like a bit of sugar and salt….yum!!! My friend puts a bit of butter on top and throws in some milk duds. They are a nice surprise and they get soft so they are easier to chew. Oh my gosh I want some now!!

  2. Mmmm – I’m with you on this one. I grew up eating the real deal – popped in an old school popper and served with real butter and salt. I could never learn to love the microwave kind in a bag.

  3. Mmmmm. I haven’t had this kind of popcorn since I was a kid. We used to make it this way all of the time. I might just have to do it again soon! Most of the time we just put butter and salt on it, but then my sister and I discovered powdered cheese…oh so good!

Leave a Reply

